Merrill Lynch Numéro de téléphone du service client

866-820-1492
Hold time now: 20 min (avg 8)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: N'appuyez ni ne dites rien
This is not the most popular Merrill Lynch phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-637-7455 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My name is Mrs Margaret Partridge and I reside in England UK. I am a share holder in YU...
I have * accounts in Merrill Lynch, and I cannot enroll to get my user and password. I...
How can I get the rest of the money off my ***-k
Apply for Merril lynch credit card. *also set a appointment with a Merril lynch financi...
Receive a call from Lifelock last evening concerning checking account. Last week we ad...
I was furloughed in March ****. I am in dire straits financially. I need to access my...
Unblock my account plz and I need to rest my password
I need to reset my password, but did not receive the confirmation call*text.
I have been on hold since **** on n off and it's going on three now I would like it if...
I just realized that you're not affiliated with Merrill Lynch and I also realized that...
I filed a hardship with my ***k just wondering if it has been processed yet
I want to reset my password on my account. I am currently locked out o account. Can som...
questions about brokerage account
I wanna retired my money ***k

Help me with my issue

Merrill Lynch Numéro de téléphone du service client 866-820-1492 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer866-820-1492
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer2:45pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainN'appuyez ni ne dites rien
Attente moyenne8
Attente actuelle20
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or web
Qualité de la communication65%
Qualité de l'aide58%
Votes des clients2,482
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-637-7455
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Jan 25 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 866-820-1492 numéro de service client de Merrill Lynch

Ce Merrill Lynch numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 3 car 37,644 Merrill Lynch les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 866-820-1492 est de contacter le Merrill Lynch Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Account issue, Setup account, Cancel account, Question, Complaint. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Merrill Lynch possède des centres d'appels en Florida or Arizona et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Merrill Lynch possède 3 numéros de téléphone et 4 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 866-820-1492 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Merrill Lynch avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Merrill Lynch

Appeler Merrill Lynch à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Merrill Lynch Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de Merrill Lynch, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Merrill Lynch in General

Bien que 866-820-1492 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Merrill Lynch, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-637-7455 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 4 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Merrill Lynch en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 65% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 58% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Merrill Lynch Customer Service Phone Number

866-820-1492
Hold time now: 12 mins (avg 11)
Best time to call: 3:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Don't press or say anything
Merrill Lynch's #1 Phone Number

Merrill Lynch Customer Service Phone Number 866-820-1492 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial866-820-1492
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial3:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDon't press or say anything
Average wait11
Current wait12
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication57%
Quality of help66%
Customer votes2,474
Best phone number800-637-7455
Information last updatedSat Dec 08 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Merrill Lynch's 866-820-1492 Customer Service Number

This Merrill Lynch phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 37,644 Merrill Lynch customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 866-820-1492 is to reach the Merrill Lynch Customer Service department for problems like Account issue, Setup account, Cancel account, Question, Complaint. As far as we can tell, Merrill Lynch has call center locations in Florida or Arizona and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Merrill Lynch has 3 phone numbers and 4 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 866-820-1492 and ways to call or contact Merrill Lynch with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Merrill Lynch

Calling Merrill Lynch at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Merrill Lynch Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Merrill Lynch's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Merrill Lynch's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Merrill Lynch in General

While 866-820-1492 is Merrill Lynch's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-637-7455 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 4 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Merrill Lynch help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 57% score for their communication skills and a 66% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Merrill Lynch.

Merrill Lynch Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Ticketmaster Phone NumberUS Postal Service Phone NumberUSAA Phone NumberVirgin Mobile Phone NumberVodafone (UK) Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!