Merrill Lynch Telefonnummer des Kundendienstes

866-820-1492
Hold time now: 20 min (avg 13)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Drücke oder sage nichts
This is not the most popular Merrill Lynch phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-637-7455 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Hi, My name is manisha Khatiwada, I tries several times to open my Merrill lynch online...
Locked out account. *Was trynna verify deposits
I was supposed to be receiving a form for paying off a loan on my ***k but I haven't re...
Are they going to call me now?
Looking for my disbursement check. It was processed on the*rd of may ****
I was let go from my job. I am wanting to withdraw SOME funds while I look for another...
Need help with one time distribution form
I have a letter asking me to call Merrill to verify my account information.*I’ve been u...
Says account locked. Please contact help desk.
I have tried to call several times.. one time waited ** min and then they hung up again
I need information about rolling over a ***k to my Roth IRA
My funds aren't on my card
I am trying to close an IRA account I started online, the customer service is so bad I...
I need to create new security questions for the privacy of my account login information

Help me with my issue

Merrill Lynch Telefonnummer des Kundendienstes 866-820-1492 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen866-820-1492
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenCustomer Service
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen10:15am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDrücke oder sage nichts
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit13
Aktuelle Wartezeit20
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)2
Rang (insgesamt)3
Alternative Methodenphone or web
Qualität der Kommunikation59%
Qualität der Hilfe64%
Kundenstimmen2,476
Beste Telefonnummer800-637-7455
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertThu Jun 23 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Merrill Lynch 866-820-1492 Kundendienstnummer

Diese Merrill Lynch Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 2 von 3, da 37,644 Merrill Lynch Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 866-820-1492 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Account issue, Setup account, Cancel account, Question, Complaint die Abteilung Merrill Lynch Customer Service zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Merrill Lynch Callcenter-Standorte in Florida or Arizona und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. Merrill Lynch verfügt über 3 Telefonnummern und 4 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 866-820-1492 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Merrill Lynch mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Merrill Lynch

Das Anrufen von Merrill Lynch unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von Merrill Lynch Customer Service sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Customer Service -Abteilung von Merrill Lynch telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Merrill Lynch in General

Während 866-820-1492 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Merrill Lynch ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-637-7455 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 4 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Merrill Lynch Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 59% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 64% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Merrill Lynch Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Merrill Lynch Customer Service Phone Number

866-820-1492
Hold time now: 12 mins (avg 11)
Best time to call: 3:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Don't press or say anything
Merrill Lynch's #1 Phone Number

Merrill Lynch Customer Service Phone Number 866-820-1492 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial866-820-1492
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial3:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDon't press or say anything
Average wait11
Current wait12
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication57%
Quality of help66%
Customer votes2,474
Best phone number800-637-7455
Information last updatedSat Dec 08 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Merrill Lynch's 866-820-1492 Customer Service Number

This Merrill Lynch phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 37,644 Merrill Lynch customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 866-820-1492 is to reach the Merrill Lynch Customer Service department for problems like Account issue, Setup account, Cancel account, Question, Complaint. As far as we can tell, Merrill Lynch has call center locations in Florida or Arizona and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Merrill Lynch has 3 phone numbers and 4 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 866-820-1492 and ways to call or contact Merrill Lynch with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Merrill Lynch

Calling Merrill Lynch at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Merrill Lynch Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Merrill Lynch's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Merrill Lynch's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Merrill Lynch in General

While 866-820-1492 is Merrill Lynch's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-637-7455 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 4 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Merrill Lynch help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 57% score for their communication skills and a 66% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Merrill Lynch.

Merrill Lynch Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Ticketmaster Phone NumberUS Postal Service Phone NumberUSAA Phone NumberVirgin Mobile Phone NumberVodafone (UK) Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!