Merrill Lynch Номер телефона службы поддержки

866-820-1492
Hold time now: 21 минут (avg 11)
Best time to call: 3:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Не нажимай и не говори ничего
This is not the most popular Merrill Lynch phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-637-7455 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My merril account is locked and I want to get it unlock
I don't have a online account and would like to withdraw funds.
Takes forever to talk to a human.
My MerrillEdge account is locked and I was told to call this number. My Bank of America...
We call Merrill Lynch and we are on hold for over ** minutes, never actually speaking w...
First, I am locked out of my online account due to password errors. Second, I need to...
I need to long in it won’t let me .
Sent rollover documents and need a status update
Merrill Lynch account had RSUs Walmart Stocks on which tax has been collected. Since I...
Waited on hold * times for *** min todsy
Need to get someone on the line
Merrill Lynch Insufficient Equity even though there is enough equity
I want to transfer $**,***.** from my Ira money market account to my BoA acct ****. I c...
I want to transfer money from Ira to my BoA acct. There should be over $**,***.** avail...

Help me with my issue

Merrill Lynch Телефон службы поддержки клиентов 866-820-1492 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора866-820-1492
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеCustomer Service
Часы работы колл-центра24 hours, 7 days
Лучшее время для набора3:45pm
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуНе нажимай и не говори ничего
Среднее ожидание11
Текущее ожидание21
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)2
Ранг (в целом)3
Альтернативные методыphone or web
Качество связи57%
Качество помощи66%
Голоса клиентов2,474
Лучший номер телефона800-637-7455
Информация обновлена в последний разFri Aug 05 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Merrill Lynch 866-820-1492 номер службы поддержки клиентов

Этот номер телефона Merrill Lynch занял # 2 из 3, потому что 37,644 Merrill Lynch клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 866-820-1492, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел Merrill Lynch Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Account issue, Question, Setup account, Complaint, Cancel account. Насколько мы можем судить, у Merrill Lynch есть пункты колл-центра в Florida or Arizona, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы 24 hours, 7 days. Merrill Lynch имеет 3 телефонных номеров и 4 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 866-820-1492 и способах звонить или связываться с Merrill Lynch с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling Merrill Lynch

Звонить по этому номеру Merrill Lynch должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель Merrill Lynch Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел Merrill Lynch Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting Merrill Lynch in General

Несмотря на то, что 866-820-1492 является Merrill Lynch самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-637-7455 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 4 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к Merrill Lynch, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 57% баллов за свои навыки общения и 66% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Merrill Lynch Customer Service Phone Number

866-820-1492
Hold time now: 12 mins (avg 11)
Best time to call: 3:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Don't press or say anything
Merrill Lynch's #1 Phone Number

Merrill Lynch Customer Service Phone Number 866-820-1492 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial866-820-1492
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial3:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDon't press or say anything
Average wait11
Current wait12
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication57%
Quality of help66%
Customer votes2,474
Best phone number800-637-7455
Information last updatedSat Dec 08 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Merrill Lynch's 866-820-1492 Customer Service Number

This Merrill Lynch phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 37,644 Merrill Lynch customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 866-820-1492 is to reach the Merrill Lynch Customer Service department for problems like Account issue, Setup account, Cancel account, Question, Complaint. As far as we can tell, Merrill Lynch has call center locations in Florida or Arizona and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Merrill Lynch has 3 phone numbers and 4 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 866-820-1492 and ways to call or contact Merrill Lynch with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Merrill Lynch

Calling Merrill Lynch at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Merrill Lynch Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Merrill Lynch's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Merrill Lynch's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Merrill Lynch in General

While 866-820-1492 is Merrill Lynch's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-637-7455 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 4 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Merrill Lynch help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 57% score for their communication skills and a 66% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Merrill Lynch.

Merrill Lynch Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Ticketmaster Phone NumberUS Postal Service Phone NumberUSAA Phone NumberVirgin Mobile Phone NumberVodafone (UK) Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!