Eversource Ehemalige NSTAR-Kundendienst-Telefonnummer

800-592-2000
Hold time now: 49 min (avg 38)
Best time to call: 8:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Sagen Sie nach jeder Eingabeaufforderung "Agent". Für Privatkonten.
This is not the most popular Eversource phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-340-9822 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My billing is astonishing .. I would a personal assessment please and thank you !
Eversource electric residential service. I want to pay the (overdue) bill for my electr...
I want to order a free Tesla charger for my house
Need help to set up payment plan*Is there any help with amount*Low income senior *Recei...
Bill went up exhorbitantly
Didn't get a bill for july
I need help seeing my statement on the Eversource web site.
No electricity- health concerns
Need service restored today
my service got turned off because i haven’t paid my bill. how much do i need to pay to...
Como puedo enviar documentos por su plataforma en l*nea
Power outage ** Pondlet Place, Falmouth, MA *****
I am calling on behalf of my mothers store, Hyacinth LLC located in Glastonbury, CT...
Is Eversource outage for tomorrow, August *th, * a.m. until * p.m. still scheduled for...

Help me with my issue

Eversource Ehemalige NSTAR-Kundendienst-Telefonnummer 800-592-2000 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-592-2000
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenFormer NSTAR Customer Service
Callcenter-ÖffnungszeitenMon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST
Beste Zeit zum Wählen8:30am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenSagen Sie nach jeder Eingabeaufforderung "Agent". Für Privatkonten.
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit38
Aktuelle Wartezeit49
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)2
Rang (insgesamt)2
Alternative Methodenphone or web
Qualität der Kommunikation72%
Qualität der Hilfe81%
Kundenstimmen4,832
Beste Telefonnummer800-340-9822
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertTue Oct 04 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Eversource 800-592-2000 Ehemalige NSTAR-Kundendienstnummer

Diese Eversource Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 2 von 2, da 56,358 Eversource Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-592-2000 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Moving/Transfer Service, No service, Equipment damage/repair needed, Billing help, Account access die Abteilung Eversource Former NSTAR Customer Service zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Eversource Callcenter-Standorte in Massachusetts or Connecticutt und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST anrufen. Eversource verfügt über 2 Telefonnummern und 3 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-592-2000 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Eversource mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Eversource

Das Anrufen von Eversource unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von Eversource Former NSTAR Customer Service sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Former NSTAR Customer Service -Abteilung von Eversource telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Eversource in General

Während 800-592-2000 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Eversource ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-340-9822 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 3 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Eversource Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 72% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 81% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Eversource Contact Info

Other Eversource Phone Numbers

Kundendienst800-340-9822

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Eversource Former NSTAR Customer Service Phone Number

800-592-2000
Hold time now: 38 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 8:30am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Say "Agent" after each prompt. For residential accounts.
Eversource's #1 Phone Number

Eversource Former NSTAR Customer Service Phone Number 800-592-2000 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-592-2000
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingFormer NSTAR Customer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST
Best time to dial8:30am
Navigate phone maze to a humanSay "Agent" after each prompt. For residential accounts.
Average wait38
Current wait38
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication83%
Quality of help70%
Customer votes4,862
Best phone number800-340-9822
Information last updatedFri Jun 15 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Eversource's 800-592-2000 Former NSTAR Customer Service Number

This Eversource phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 56,358 Eversource customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-592-2000 is to reach the Eversource Former NSTAR Customer Service department for problems like Moving/Transfer Service, No service, Equipment damage/repair needed, Billing help, Account access. As far as we can tell, Eversource has call center locations in Massachusetts or Connecticutt and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST. Eversource has 2 phone numbers and 3 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-592-2000 and ways to call or contact Eversource with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Eversource

Calling Eversource at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Eversource Former NSTAR Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Eversource's Former NSTAR Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Eversource's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Eversource in General

While 800-592-2000 is Eversource's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-340-9822 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 3 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Eversource help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 83% score for their communication skills and a 70% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Eversource.

Eversource Contact Info

Other Eversource Phone Numbers

Customer Service800-340-9822

More Company Phone Numbers

Experian Phone NumberLyft Phone NumberMicrosoft - Tech Support Phone NumberNetflix Phone NumberOptus - Faults Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!