Discover Telefonnummer der Mitgliederservices

800-347-4736
Hold time now: 4 min (avg 4)
Best time to call: 1:30pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Ignorieren Sie einfach die Teile zu "Die Eingabe kann nicht fortgesetzt werden" und drücken Sie weiterhin 0. Sie erhalten einen Account Manager.
This is not the most popular Discover phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-347-2683 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I want to cancel discovery plus because I have Amazon prime and discovery comes with th...
Trying to get on discovery plus
I want to cancel my subscription nothing is working
I just brought discovery plus channel. So why do I have * sign n * watch idgo. Channel...
I can not sign into my account *I need assistance from someone to get into my account
being charged a couple times $*.** so is my bill paid and have i been over charged. Que...
They charged me and I didn't ok it
Wondering about new episodes of The First ** hours.
discovery will not cast to my TV any longer
I think I'm being charged twice for Discovery Plus I have Amazon Plus and they've been...
Chargers American Airline seating and bag fee. *It shows pending on Discover but AA scr...
Received an e mail that there was a transaction approved at target in the amount of...
Want to cancel my discovery plus subscription
I changed my debit card and wonder if you have the new number?

Help me with my issue

Discover Telefonnummer der Mitgliederservices 800-347-4736 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-347-4736
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenMember Services
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen1:30pm
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenIgnorieren Sie einfach die Teile zu "Die Eingabe kann nicht fortgesetzt werden" und drücken Sie weiterhin 0. Sie erhalten einen Account Manager.
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit4
Aktuelle Wartezeit4
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)2
Rang (insgesamt)2
Alternative Methodenphone or web or chat
Qualität der Kommunikation77%
Qualität der Hilfe85%
Kundenstimmen705
Beste Telefonnummer800-347-2683
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertWed Jun 16 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Discover 800-347-4736 Mitgliedsdienstnummer

Diese Discover Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 2 von 4, da 16,446 Discover Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-347-4736 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Lower my interest rate, Cancel my account die Abteilung Discover Member Services zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Discover Callcenter-Standorte in Utah or Illinois und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. Discover verfügt über 4 Telefonnummern und 6 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-347-4736 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Discover mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Discover

Das Anrufen von Discover unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von Discover Member Services sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Member Services -Abteilung von Discover telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Discover in General

Während 800-347-4736 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Discover ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-347-2683 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 6 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Discover Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 77% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 85% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Discover Member Services Phone Number

800-347-4736
Hold time now: 7 mins (avg 2)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Just ignore the parts about "Cannot continue with your input" and keep pressing 0. You'll get an Account Manager.
Discover's #1 Phone Number

Discover Member Services Phone Number 800-347-4736 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-347-4736
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingMember Services
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial2:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanJust ignore the parts about "Cannot continue with your input" and keep pressing 0. You'll get an Account Manager.
Average wait2
Current wait7
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web or chat
Quality of communication76%
Quality of help86%
Customer votes703
Best phone number800-347-2683
Information last updatedMon Aug 13 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Discover's 800-347-4736 Member Services Number

This Discover phone number is ranked #2 out of 4 because 16,446 Discover customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-347-4736 is to reach the Discover Member Services department for problems like Lower my interest rate, Cancel my account. As far as we can tell, Discover has call center locations in Utah or Illinois and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Discover has 4 phone numbers and 6 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-347-4736 and ways to call or contact Discover with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Discover

Calling Discover at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Discover Member Services can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Discover's Member Services department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Discover's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Discover in General

While 800-347-4736 is Discover's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-347-2683 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 6 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Discover help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 76% score for their communication skills and a 86% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Discover.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!