Discover Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres

800-347-4736
Hold time now: 6 min (avg 4)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Ignorez simplement les parties sur "Impossible de poursuivre votre saisie" et continuez à appuyer sur 0. Vous obtiendrez un gestionnaire de compte.
This is not the most popular Discover phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-347-2683 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

if approved do you have any cards that your able to get the numbers right away or link...
I just want to know why my bill is not being paid
My discover card is being declined and I want to know why
Could I get a short extension on my bill?
I have secured credit card right now and I want to change my card to unsecured card
My debit account has been locked because of fraudulent activity. I bought gas this morn...
I was refunded and have a negative balance on my credit card. I need a check sent to me.
My card has funds but keeps getting declined
I would like to talk to somebody on the phone
I can not use any programs on discovery plus unless I pay individual
I'm being charged on my bank account *.** a month since December for a package I don't...
How do I get my *number pin for Discovery Plus for streaming on my TV I never received it
Paypal account connectivity
I wanted to cancel my subscription before my free trial was up I went in and thought I...

Help me with my issue

Discover Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres 800-347-4736 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-347-4736
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezMember Services
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer10:45am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainIgnorez simplement les parties sur "Impossible de poursuivre votre saisie" et continuez à appuyer sur 0. Vous obtiendrez un gestionnaire de compte.
Attente moyenne4
Attente actuelle6
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or web or chat
Qualité de la communication80%
Qualité de l'aide82%
Votes des clients729
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-347-2683
Dernière mise à jour des informationsWed Aug 17 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-347-4736 Numéro de services aux membres de Discover

Ce Discover numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 4 car 16,446 Discover les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-347-4736 est de contacter le Discover Member Services service pour des problèmes tels que Lower my interest rate, Cancel my account. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Discover possède des centres d'appels en Utah or Illinois et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Discover possède 4 numéros de téléphone et 6 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-347-4736 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Discover avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Discover

Appeler Discover à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Discover Member Services peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Member Services de Discover, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Discover in General

Bien que 800-347-4736 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Discover, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-347-2683 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 6 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Discover en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 80% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 82% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Discover Member Services Phone Number

800-347-4736
Hold time now: 7 mins (avg 2)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Just ignore the parts about "Cannot continue with your input" and keep pressing 0. You'll get an Account Manager.
Discover's #1 Phone Number

Discover Member Services Phone Number 800-347-4736 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-347-4736
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingMember Services
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial2:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanJust ignore the parts about "Cannot continue with your input" and keep pressing 0. You'll get an Account Manager.
Average wait2
Current wait7
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web or chat
Quality of communication76%
Quality of help86%
Customer votes703
Best phone number800-347-2683
Information last updatedMon Aug 13 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Discover's 800-347-4736 Member Services Number

This Discover phone number is ranked #2 out of 4 because 16,446 Discover customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-347-4736 is to reach the Discover Member Services department for problems like Lower my interest rate, Cancel my account. As far as we can tell, Discover has call center locations in Utah or Illinois and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Discover has 4 phone numbers and 6 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-347-4736 and ways to call or contact Discover with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Discover

Calling Discover at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Discover Member Services can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Discover's Member Services department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Discover's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Discover in General

While 800-347-4736 is Discover's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-347-2683 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 6 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Discover help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 76% score for their communication skills and a 86% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Discover.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!