LAN Airlines Numéro de téléphone du service client

305-670-9999
Hold time now: 171 min (avg 100)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Demandez le service client à ce numéro; c'est le bureau de Miami.
This is not the most popular LAN Airlines phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-435-9526 for support: Click here for best option

LAN Airlines Numéro de téléphone du service client 305-670-9999 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer305-670-9999
Rappel possibleNO
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 9am-5:30pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer10:15am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDemandez le service client à ce numéro; c'est le bureau de Miami.
Attente moyenne100
Attente actuelle171
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or web
Qualité de la communication88%
Qualité de l'aide82%
Votes des clients724
Meilleur numéro de téléphone866-435-9526
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSat Nov 21 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 305-670-9999 numéro de service client de LAN Airlines

Ce LAN Airlines numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 3 car 1,710 LAN Airlines les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 305-670-9999 est de contacter le LAN Airlines Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Make a booking, Change flight, Cancel flight, Flight delayed, Baggage problem. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, LAN Airlines possède des centres d'appels en null et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm EST. LAN Airlines possède 3 numéros de téléphone et 4 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 305-670-9999 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter LAN Airlines avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling LAN Airlines

Appeler LAN Airlines à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Malheureusement, notre outil de rappel n'est pas disponible pour 305-670-9999. Pour les entreprises que nous soutenons, nous appelons pour vous, appuyez sur les boutons de droite pour parcourir les menus du téléphone, attendez en attente et vous rappellerons lorsque LAN Airlines Customer Service agents pourront parler. Il n'est pas disponible ici, mais surveillez-le lorsque de futurs problèmes de service client surviendront avec des sociétés autres que LAN Airlines Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de LAN Airlines, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations permettant d'identifier vous en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting LAN Airlines in General

Bien que 305-670-9999 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de LAN Airlines, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 866-435-9526 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 4 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide LAN Airlines en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 88% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 82% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

LAN Airlines Customer Service Phone Number

305-670-9999
Hold time now: 137 mins (avg 100)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Ask for customer service at this number; it's Miami office.
LAN Airlines's #1 Phone Number

LAN Airlines Customer Service Phone Number 305-670-9999 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial305-670-9999
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 9am-5:30pm EST
Best time to dial2:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanAsk for customer service at this number; it's Miami office.
Average wait100
Current wait137
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication85%
Quality of help85%
Customer votes702
Best phone number866-435-9526
Information last updatedSun Dec 16 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

LAN Airlines's 305-670-9999 Customer Service Number

This LAN Airlines phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 1,710 LAN Airlines customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 305-670-9999 is to reach the LAN Airlines Customer Service department for problems like Make a booking, Change flight, Cancel flight, Flight delayed, Baggage problem. As far as we can tell, LAN Airlines has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm EST. LAN Airlines has 3 phone numbers and 4 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 305-670-9999 and ways to call or contact LAN Airlines with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling LAN Airlines

Calling LAN Airlines at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 305-670-9999. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when LAN Airlines Customer Service agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than LAN Airlines Once on the phone with LAN Airlines's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare LAN Airlines's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting LAN Airlines in General

While 305-670-9999 is LAN Airlines's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-435-9526 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 4 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach LAN Airlines help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 85% score for their communication skills and a 85% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact LAN Airlines.

LAN Airlines Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Booking.com Phone NumbereBay Phone NumberExperian Phone NumberLyft Phone NumberMicrosoft - Tech Support Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!