AT&T U-Verse Numéro de téléphone du support technique

877-353-5963
Hold time now: 19 min (avg 7)
Best time to call: 9:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 800-756-0134
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 4 puis 6
This is not the most popular AT&T U-Verse phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-288-2020 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I have a cable box that is not working. I would like to get a replacement if possible...
Hurricane took out all internet and cable services over a week ago. When will it be fix...
Wireless receiver is freezing and Internet is slow
My UVERSE is not working in my living, however, it's working in every room except the l...
My internet and tv is out since hurricane ida
We had a power outage and the router won’t work. No lights or nothing
Wifi keeps on dropping. It is very random but frequent. maybe a new Gateway will fix my...
I want a lower rate for my att Uverse
Need to change my current UVerse plan
I need to renew*change my U-Verse service plan. The current plan expires today.
Uverse and internet stopped working last night. It was not affected by Ida because we h...
Our main receiver doesn’t turn on
One tv has picture but no sound. The other TV is ok. Need sound on the one TV. Tech com...
Picture but No sound on *nd TV. Other TV is ok. Tech came out a few days ago, fixed it...

Help me with my issue

AT&T U-Verse Numéro de téléphone du support technique 877-353-5963 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer877-353-5963
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezTechnical Support
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 8am-7pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer9:45am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 4 puis 6
Attente moyenne7
Attente actuelle19
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or email or facebook or web
Qualité de la communication83%
Qualité de l'aide60%
Votes des clients4,536
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-288-2020
Dernière mise à jour des informationsFri Sep 24 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

877-353-5963 Numéro de support technique de AT&T U-Verse

Ce AT&T U-Verse numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 8 car 83,304 AT&T U-Verse les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 877-353-5963 est de contacter le AT&T U-Verse Technical Support service pour des problèmes tels que Cancel or Change Account, Dispute a Charge, Account Access, Device Support, Service Outage. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, AT&T U-Verse possède des centres d'appels en California or Florida or Georgia or Idaho or Iowa or Louisiana or Missouri or Montana or Oklahoma or Texas et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 8am-7pm EST. AT&T U-Verse possède 8 numéros de téléphone et 13 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 877-353-5963 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter AT&T U-Verse avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling AT&T U-Verse

Appeler AT&T U-Verse à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de AT&T U-Verse Technical Support peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Technical Support de AT&T U-Verse, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting AT&T U-Verse in General

Bien que 877-353-5963 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de AT&T U-Verse, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-288-2020 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 13 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide AT&T U-Verse en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 83% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 60% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

AT&T U-Verse Technical Support Phone Number #2: 877-353-5963

AT&T U-Verse Technical Support Phone Number

877-353-5963
Hold time now: 16 mins (avg 15)
Best time to call: 10:45am
New customers: 800-592-3541
Best AT&T U-Verse Phone Number

AT&T U-Verse Phone Number 877-353-5963 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial877-353-5963
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingTechnical Support
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-7pm EST
Best time to dial10:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 4 then 6
Average wait15
Current wait16
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or email or facebook or web
Quality of communication86%
Quality of help57%
Customer votes4,533
Best phone number800-288-2020
Information last updatedMon Oct 16 2017 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

AT&T U-Verse's 877-353-5963 Technical Support Number

This AT&T U-Verse phone number is ranked #2 out of 7 because 144,324 AT&T U-Verse customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 877-353-5963 is to reach the AT&T U-Verse Technical Support department for problems like service problem, cancel service, complaint. As far as we can tell, AT&T U-Verse has call center locations in California or Florida or Georgia or Idaho or Iowa or Louisiana or Missouri or Montana or Oklahoma or Texas and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-7pm EST. AT&T U-Verse has 7 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 877-353-5963 and ways to call or contact AT&T U-Verse with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling AT&T U-Verse

Calling AT&T U-Verse at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from AT&T U-Verse Technical Support can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with AT&T U-Verse's Technical Support department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare AT&T U-Verse's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting AT&T U-Verse in General

While 877-353-5963 is AT&T U-Verse's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-288-2020 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach AT&T U-Verse help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 86% score for their communication skills and a 57% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact AT&T U-Verse.
Was this page helpful?YesNo