Are Pringles gluten-free?

Asked 9 months ago
No, Pringles are not gluten-free. While some Pringle flavors may not contain ingredients that naturally contain gluten, they are manufactured in facilities that also handle wheat-based products. Thus, there is a risk of cross-contamination during production. Pringles cannot guarantee that their chips are completely free from gluten. Those with gluten sensitivity or celiac disease should exercise caution when consuming Pringles. It is advised to always check the packaging for a comprehensive list of ingredients and potential allergens. If seeking a gluten-free alternative, Pringles recommends exploring their gluten-free product range, which includes options like their Gluten-Free Original and Gluten-Free BBQ flavors.
Jeff Whelpley is the editor / author responsible for this content.
Answered May 3, 2024

Need further help?

Type out your followup or related question and we will get you an answer right away.

Need to call Pringles?

If you need to call Pringles customer service, now that you have the answers that you needed, click the button below. You can either call them on your phone or use our free AI-powered phone to dial for you, get a rep for you, and more.
Call Pringles

Pringles

Find a list of many popular Pringles questions with answers or step by step guides on our FAQ page below. Or ask a whole new question and get an answer right away.
Call PringlesPringles Customer Service FAQAsk a Question
Was this page helpful?YesNeeds work
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!