Are Nabisco products suitable for individuals with food allergies?

Asked 9 months ago
Yes, Nabisco understands the importance of catering to individuals with food allergies and offers a range of products suitable for them. Our company is committed to providing clear and accurate allergen information on each product's packaging. This information includes any potential allergens such as peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, soy, dairy, and eggs that may be present in our products. We strictly adhere to industry standards and regulations to ensure the safety of our consumers. Moreover, our website provides detailed ingredient lists, and customers can also find allergen information online. However, due to possible cross-contamination during the manufacturing process, we advise individuals with severe food allergies to exercise caution and consult with their healthcare provider before consuming our products.
Adam Goldkamp is the editor / author responsible for this content.
Answered May 3, 2024

Need further help?

Type out your followup or related question and we will get you an answer right away.

Need to call Nabisco, Inc.?

If you need to call Nabisco, Inc. customer service, now that you have the answers that you needed, click the button below. You can either call them on your phone or use our free AI-powered phone to dial for you, get a rep for you, and more.
Call Nabisco, Inc.

Nabisco, Inc.

Find a list of many popular Nabisco, Inc. questions with answers or step by step guides on our FAQ page below. Or ask a whole new question and get an answer right away.
Call Nabisco, Inc.Nabisco, Inc. Customer Service FAQAsk a Question
Was this page helpful?YesNeeds work
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!