Are Kraft salad dressings gluten-free?

Asked 9 months ago
Yes, most Kraft salad dressings are gluten-free. Kraft takes great care in ensuring that their salad dressings meet the needs and preferences of a diverse range of consumers, including those with gluten sensitivities or intolerances. The majority of their salad dressings do not contain any gluten ingredients, such as wheat, barley, or rye. However, it is essential to read the labels carefully as some dressings may include gluten-containing ingredients or are made in facilities that also process gluten. Kraft is committed to providing accurate and reliable information on their packaging, including any allergen warnings, so individuals with gluten sensitivities can make informed choices when selecting their salad dressings.
Jeff Whelpley is the editor / author responsible for this content.
Answered May 3, 2024

Need further help?

Type out your followup or related question and we will get you an answer right away.

Need to call Kraft Salad Dressing?

If you need to call Kraft Salad Dressing customer service, now that you have the answers that you needed, click the button below. You can either call them on your phone or use our free AI-powered phone to dial for you, get a rep for you, and more.
Call Kraft Salad Dressing

Kraft Salad Dressing

Find a list of many popular Kraft Salad Dressing questions with answers or step by step guides on our FAQ page below. Or ask a whole new question and get an answer right away.
Call Kraft Salad DressingKraft Salad Dressing Customer Service FAQAsk a Question
Was this page helpful?YesNeeds work
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!