Are Crystal Light products gluten-free?

Asked 9 months ago
Yes, Crystal Light products are gluten-free. We understand the importance of catering to diverse dietary needs, and that includes those with gluten sensitivities or intolerances. All Crystal Light products have been specifically formulated without gluten-containing ingredients. We take great care in sourcing our ingredients and conducting rigorous testing to ensure that our products meet the highest quality standards. Whether you have celiac disease or simply prefer a gluten-free lifestyle, Crystal Light is a safe and delicious option for you. Enjoy our wide range of refreshing drink mixes without worrying about gluten. Cheers to a gluten-free lifestyle with Crystal Light!
Jeff Whelpley is the editor / author responsible for this content.
Answered May 3, 2024

Need further help?

Type out your followup or related question and we will get you an answer right away.

Need to call Crystal Light?

If you need to call Crystal Light customer service, now that you have the answers that you needed, click the button below. You can either call them on your phone or use our free AI-powered phone to dial for you, get a rep for you, and more.
Call Crystal Light

Crystal Light

Find a list of many popular Crystal Light questions with answers or step by step guides on our FAQ page below. Or ask a whole new question and get an answer right away.
Call Crystal LightCrystal Light Customer Service FAQAsk a Question
Was this page helpful?YesNeeds work
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!