Thumbtack.com Numéro de téléphone du service client

800-343-1710
Hold time now: 10 min (avg 7)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct à l'homme
This is not the most popular Thumbtack.com phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-501-5809 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

What happened to our two reviews left by two customer?
Please tell me what the problem was that my thumbtack account for *****@***.com*was sus...
LC Roofing & General Contracting came to my house to do a repair. They supposedly fixe...
Our business account is not showing our license verified and i don't understand why
All my direct leads are gone
Sent in a complaint :Reliable Concrete--the owner did get back to me--what happens if h...
Hi , my name is Shahina . I am face painter pro at thumbtack . My daughter also do work...
trying to talk to someone about join thumbtack...can someone call me back ***.***.**** thanks
I want to cancel my account with you and I want my money to debit your call system does...
My thumb tax account has been deactivated with no reason of why
I do not want an appointment or any contact with Dr. Laura.
I do not to an an appointment, nor contact for Dr. Laura.
I hired a electrical man *Gave him a thousand dollars *No where to be found *Veterans E...
We are Mermaid Engineering Handyman Services who hold an account with Thumbtack.com to...

Help me with my issue

Thumbtack.com Numéro de téléphone du service client 800-343-1710 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-343-1710
Rappel possibleNO
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels5am-8pm PST
Meilleur moment pour composer2:45pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDirect à l'homme
Attente moyenne7
Attente actuelle10
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or email
Qualité de la communication69%
Qualité de l'aide70%
Votes des clients4,691
Meilleur numéro de téléphone866-501-5809
Dernière mise à jour des informationsTue Dec 01 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 800-343-1710 numéro de service client de Thumbtack.com

Ce Thumbtack.com numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 2 car 36,678 Thumbtack.com les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-343-1710 est de contacter le Thumbtack.com Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Overcharged, Problem with someone you hired, Technical Support, Cancel subscription. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Thumbtack.com possède des centres d'appels en California or India et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 5am-8pm PST. Thumbtack.com possède 2 numéros de téléphone et 3 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-343-1710 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Thumbtack.com avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Thumbtack.com

Appeler Thumbtack.com à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Malheureusement, notre outil de rappel n'est pas disponible pour 800-343-1710. Pour les entreprises que nous soutenons, nous appelons pour vous, appuyez sur les boutons de droite pour parcourir les menus du téléphone, attendez en attente et vous rappellerons lorsque Thumbtack.com Customer Service agents pourront parler. Il n'est pas disponible ici, mais surveillez-le lorsque de futurs problèmes de service client surviendront avec des sociétés autres que Thumbtack.com Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de Thumbtack.com, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations permettant d'identifier vous en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Thumbtack.com in General

Bien que 800-343-1710 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Thumbtack.com, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 866-501-5809 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 3 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Thumbtack.com en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 69% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 70% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Thumbtack.com Customer Service Phone Number

800-343-1710
Hold time now: 20 mins (avg 12)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
Thumbtack.com's #1 Phone Number

Thumbtack.com Customer Service Phone Number 800-343-1710 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-343-1710
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours5am-8pm PST
Best time to dial2:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait12
Current wait20
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or email
Quality of communication82%
Quality of help57%
Customer votes4,663
Best phone number866-501-5809
Information last updatedSat Aug 11 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Thumbtack.com's 800-343-1710 Customer Service Number

This Thumbtack.com phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 36,678 Thumbtack.com customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-343-1710 is to reach the Thumbtack.com Customer Service department for problems like Cancel subscription, Problem with someone you hired, Technical Support, Overcharged. As far as we can tell, Thumbtack.com has call center locations in California or India and you can call during their open hours 5am-8pm PST. Thumbtack.com has 2 phone numbers and 3 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-343-1710 and ways to call or contact Thumbtack.com with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Thumbtack.com

Calling Thumbtack.com at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 800-343-1710. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when Thumbtack.com Customer Service agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than Thumbtack.com Once on the phone with Thumbtack.com's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Thumbtack.com's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Thumbtack.com in General

While 800-343-1710 is Thumbtack.com's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-501-5809 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 3 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Thumbtack.com help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 82% score for their communication skills and a 57% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Thumbtack.com.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!