H.J. Heinz Company Numéro de téléphone du service client

412-456-5700
Hold time now: 7 min (avg 3)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct à l'homme
This is not the most popular H.J. Heinz Company phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-255-5750 for support: Click here for best option

H.J. Heinz Company Numéro de téléphone du service client 412-456-5700 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer412-456-5700
Rappel possibleNO
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer10:45am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDirect à l'homme
Attente moyenne3
Attente actuelle7
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone
Qualité de la communication76%
Qualité de l'aide81%
Votes des clients421
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-255-5750
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Nov 23 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 412-456-5700 numéro de service client de H.J. Heinz Company

Ce H.J. Heinz Company numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 2 car 1,212 H.J. Heinz Company les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 412-456-5700 est de contacter le H.J. Heinz Company Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Where to buy, Complaint, Safety concern, Returns, Product information. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, H.J. Heinz Company possède des centres d'appels en null et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. H.J. Heinz Company possède 2 numéros de téléphone et 2 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 412-456-5700 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter H.J. Heinz Company avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling H.J. Heinz Company

Appeler H.J. Heinz Company à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Malheureusement, notre outil de rappel n'est pas disponible pour 412-456-5700. Pour les entreprises que nous soutenons, nous appelons pour vous, appuyez sur les boutons de droite pour parcourir les menus du téléphone, attendez en attente et vous rappellerons lorsque H.J. Heinz Company Customer Service agents pourront parler. Il n'est pas disponible ici, mais surveillez-le lorsque de futurs problèmes de service client surviendront avec des sociétés autres que H.J. Heinz Company Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de H.J. Heinz Company, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations permettant d'identifier vous en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting H.J. Heinz Company in General

Bien que 412-456-5700 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de H.J. Heinz Company, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-255-5750 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 2 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide H.J. Heinz Company en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 76% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 81% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

H.J. Heinz Company Customer Service Phone Number

412-456-5700
Hold time now: 5 mins (avg 2)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
H.J. Heinz Company's #1 Phone Number

H.J. Heinz Company Customer Service Phone Number 412-456-5700 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial412-456-5700
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait2
Current wait5
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone
Quality of communication79%
Quality of help78%
Customer votes443
Best phone number800-255-5750
Information last updatedThu Dec 13 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

H.J. Heinz Company's 412-456-5700 Customer Service Number

This H.J. Heinz Company phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 1,212 H.J. Heinz Company customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 412-456-5700 is to reach the H.J. Heinz Company Customer Service department for problems like Where to buy, Complaint, Safety concern, Returns, Product information. As far as we can tell, H.J. Heinz Company has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. H.J. Heinz Company has 2 phone numbers and 2 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 412-456-5700 and ways to call or contact H.J. Heinz Company with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling H.J. Heinz Company

Calling H.J. Heinz Company at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 412-456-5700. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when H.J. Heinz Company Customer Service agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than H.J. Heinz Company Once on the phone with H.J. Heinz Company's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare H.J. Heinz Company's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting H.J. Heinz Company in General

While 412-456-5700 is H.J. Heinz Company's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-255-5750 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 2 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach H.J. Heinz Company help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 79% score for their communication skills and a 78% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact H.J. Heinz Company.

H.J. Heinz Company Contact Info

Other H.J. Heinz Company Phone Numbers

Customer Service800-255-5750

More Company Phone Numbers

UPS Phone NumberVerizon Wireless Phone NumberBoost Mobile Phone NumberGreyhound Phone NumberMetro PCS Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!