Dear SoundCloud Support. * *Following sending the * emails below, I discovered that in...

GetHuman-mollicon's customer service issue with from November 2018

890 similar
0 following
Help with my issue
GetHuman-mollicon's next move: try the help center again. doesn't have a customer phone number that is answered by an agent. Instead, GetHuman-mollicon will want to follow the link below to head to their help center. We will check on GetHuman-mollicon later to make sure it's all set or try to help escalate.
The issue in GetHuman-mollicon's own words
Get tracks reinstated that were erroneously deleted ... Dear SoundCloud Support. * *Following sending the * emails below, I discovered that in spite of my unlimited status, important tracks have been deleted from my account. I am a composer and have links to my music for interested musicians to listen to and, hopefully, perform, including an expensive ad in Opera America, so this is a disaster for me. Additionally, I have rehearsals of my work starting on Dec. **, and the performers go to your website to learn the music and find no tracks there. We signed up for and paid for unlimited so I do not understand the problem. You will see in the receipt below that we are paid up until August ****.* *When I paid for it, there was a duplicate charge and I disputed only one of them which was then credited back to my credit card leaving the single payment of $**. I am attaching a copy of those transactions for your reference. By the way, my subscription page shows these two payments, but no refund from SoundCloud--my credit card company took the hit on that. * *I have recently been diagnosed with a serious form of cancer and this has caused me severe stress and anxiety which is exactly what I am supposed to avoid so I am hopeful that it can be resolved today.* *Please let us know by instant reply that all deleted tracks will be reinstated immediately.* *Thank you for your help in this very distressing issue.* *Sincerely,*Henry Mollicone, Composer* *From: *****@***.com *Sent: Friday, November **, **** *:** PM*To: *****@***.com *Cc: Kathy *Subject: Accounting error - Please correct your records.* *Dear SoundCloud,* *We recently received the following email from you* however, we believe there is an oversight as we have purchased the unlimited version. See copy of SoundCloud Pro receipt following your email.* *Please confirm that you have remedied this situation so that I have complete access to SoundCloud, and if this is received by the wrong person, please direct it to the proper person with a copy to me.* *Thank you for your help with this issue.* *Regards,*Henry Mollicone* *From: SoundCloud ******@***.com**Date: November **, **** at **:**:** AM PST*To: mailto:henrymollicone@maccom*Subject: Your older tracks are hidden. Upgrade your account to share more tracks and grow your audience.*Reply-To: SoundCloud ******@***.com*****Your older tracks are hidden. Upgrade your account to share more tracks and grow your audience. * **SoundCloud* **You're out of upload time * **Upgrade now to share more tracks and grow your audience * * * * * * Hey henrymollicone, * **We’re so excited by your progress on SoundCloud! However, you've reached your plan’s upload time quota. * **To make space on your account, we've hidden some of your older tracks like With Wings Of Eagles (SATB). But don’t worry, you can always access them in the tracks manager. * **Upgrade your account for more upload time so you can start sharing more content. Use advanced features to find your top listeners, reach new fans, and collaborate with the other creators. * * **Upgrade Now * * * * ** ** *-------- * * Check stats and manage tracks on the go with SoundCloud Pulse * *App store Google Play * * ********************************************************************* * * * * * Copyright **** - **** SoundCloud Ltd. All rights reserved * Community Guidelines * Terms of Use * Imprint * Privacy Policy **Manage Your Notifications **SoundCloud Limited Rheinsberger Str. ***** ***** Berlin Germany * *Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr * ** ** * * ********************************************************************On Aug **, ****, at *:** PM, SoundCloud Pro ******@***.com* wrote:*** *Dear Henry Mollicone,**Thanks for purchasing a Yearly Pro Unlimited plan. Your new plan will help you share and promote your tracks across the web, and learn more about your listeners.**You can also sign in to SoundCloud to download your invoice and review, update or cancel your subscription at any time. Click here to go to your subscription page.**Your plan: Yearly Pro Unlimited plan*Price: ** USD*Paid for until: ** August **** **You'll find the receipt for your purchase here:***************************************************************RECEIPT*** August **** Order ID: *****c*ca*ae**e**dcb*a***a**ae***for Henry Mollicone (*****@***.com)*..........................................................**SoundCloud Ltd.*Rheinsberger Str. *********** Berlin*Germany**Bill to:*henry mollicone****** McFarland Ave*Saratoga CA ******United States**Description Price*-------------------------------------------------------------**** days Yearly Pro Unlimited plan ** USD** ************************ Amount Paid: ** USD****************************************************************We will automatically bill you again on ** August ****.
I am a composer with performances coming up and performers need to go to the tracks to learn the music, but when they get there--no tracks. Also the links are in an expensive Opera America ad and the links go to "no tracks."
Reinstate the tracks immediately and inform me that it has been done
* year
Nothing else I can do that I know of--it's paid for and it's supposed to be unlimited. Now it's up to you to make it good.
I have an issue with too
How GetHuman-mollicon fixed the problem
We are waiting for GetHuman-mollicon to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.
Follow this to see how it gets fixed
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid
Follow this issue
See how GetHuman-mollicon fixes it.
This email address isn't valid

SoundCloud Pro Unlimited
Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman-mollicon
Nov 24th, 2018 - 10 mons ago
I have an issue with too
Seen by 3 customers so far
Similar issue to 890 others
0 customers following this
Follow this issue to see how it gets fixed
Items needed
Name, Email, Phone number or other identifying information
GetHuman-mollicon started working on this issue
Nov 24th, 2018 10:08am
GetHuman-mollicon indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Nov 24th, 2018 10:10am