We have a number of people who claim to work for our company who do not and would like...

GetHuman2954339's customer service issue with LinkedIn from May 2019

Help with my LinkedIn issue
First: share to improve GetHuman2954339's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman2954339 may need:
Username, Email on Account, Phone Number, and Name of Account Holder
The issue in GetHuman2954339's own words
We have a number of people who claim to work for our company who do not and would like them removed from our page. I have attached a document with the names and links. Please can you advise when this is done via my email address *****@***.com**Sam Futerman*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*sam-futerman-****b****No longer with the company*Martin Piers*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*martin-piers-*a******b**No longer with the company*Maura Watson*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*maura-watson-***b*****No longer with the company*Jun Lee*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*jun-lee-****a******No longer with the company*Claudia Patricia Bracho Chacin*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*claudia-patricia**Has never worked with the company. Believed to have mistaken the company for a different company.*Jose Betancourt*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*jose-betancourt-*a*********Has never worked with the company. Believed to have mistaken the company for a different company.*Jenny Gabriela Arvelaez Rodriguez*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*jenny-gabriela-arvelaez-rodriguez-**a*******Has never worked with the company. Believed to have mistaken the company for a different company.*Fabiola Sevilla*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*fabiola-sevilla-****b******Has never worked with the company. Believed to have mistaken the company for a different company*Vinny Maharaj*https:**www.linkedin.com*in*vinny-maharaj-******b**Has never worked with the company. Believed to have mistaken the company for a different company*Linkedin Member***Linkedin Member***Linkedin Member***Linkedin Member***Linkedin Member****https:**www.linkedin.com*search*results*all*?keywords*V%**P%**GLOBAL%**-%**experienced%**international%**legal%**recruiters&page****We do not have an office in Venezuela, so anyone linked to us is not in our company! *https:**www.linkedin.com*company*varela-&-partners*people*?viewAsMember*true*all members we cannot even see are not part of our company.
GetHuman2954339 did not yet indicate what LinkedIn should do to make this right.
I have an issue with LinkedIn too
How GetHuman2954339 fixed the problem
We are waiting for GetHuman2954339 to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.
Please help with my LinkedIn issue
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get LinkedIn's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Chat with a real person?
If our free tools aren't enough, we partner with a US company that connects you with a live expert right now for a reasonable fee.
Try a Live Expert
Having LinkedIn issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid

LinkedIn

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman2954339
May 20th, 2019 - a mon ago
I have an issue with LinkedIn too
Not resolved
Seen by 6 customers so far
Similar issue to 54951 others
0 customers following this
Timeline
GetHuman2954339 started working on this issue
May 20th 4:03pm
GetHuman2954339 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
May 21st 4:12pm