Hi***I did cancel the booking more than ** hours before departure therefore you owe me...

GetHuman4866717's Refund a Charge issue with Kiwi.com from May 2020

Help with my Kiwi.com issue
First: share to improve GetHuman4866717's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman4866717 may need:
Flight Number, Confirmation Number, Ticket Number, Email on Order, Phone Number on Order, Name of Passengers, Home Address, and Date of Birth
The issue in GetHuman4866717's own words
Hi***I did cancel the booking more than ** hours before departure therefore you owe me a refund.**I cancelled the booking on the **th March the flight was on the **th March i.e. ** hours**Regards**John**From: Kiwi.com *mailto:*****@***.com* *Sent: ** May **** **:***To: *****@***.com*Subject: Booking *********: We canceled your booking**Unfortunately, the tickets are non-refundable. * *For more information, visit our Help Centre. **Basic package Saver Ticket ***BOOKING NUMBER**** *** *** *****Booking canceled *We'd like to inform you that we canceled your booking as per your request. *Unfortunately, we cannot provide you with a refund. As per our Terms and Conditions, refunds are only possible when you cancel your trip more than ** hours before the departure. *Thank you for your understanding. *The flights were operated as scheduled, therefore standard cancelation rules apply. As per the Saver fare purchased, you did not cancel the reservation before ** hours to the departure, therefore there is no refund possible. Thank you for your understanding. ***Articles suggested for you ***What to do if your trip is affected by the coronavirus

GetHuman4866717 did not yet indicate what Kiwi.com should do to make this right.

How GetHuman4866717 fixed the problem

We are waiting for GetHuman4866717 to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.

Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Kiwi.com's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having Kiwi.com issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid

Kiwi.com

Refund a Charge issue
Reported by GetHuman4866717
May 25th, 2020 - a year ago
Not resolved
Seen by 8 customers so far
Similar issue to 5326 others
0 customers following this

Timeline

GetHuman4866717 started working on this issue
May 25th, 2020 9:58am
GetHuman4866717 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
May 25th, 2020 2:08pm
GetHuman4866717 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
May 25th, 2020 2:09pm

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers