Hello,**I placed an order on August * for a TYSSEDAL wardrobe to be delivered to my apa...

GetHuman-juliafo's customer service issue with Ikea from October 2018

8419 similar
0 following
Help with my Ikea issue
First: share to improve GetHuman-juliafo's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
Next: our robot will wait on hold for GetHuman-juliafo to get a Ikea rep on the line!
Always use the GetHuman Phone tocall Ikea. We wait on hold and get a rep on the line for you faster and for free!
Before contacting them, items GetHuman-juliafo may need:
Account name, Account email, Account phone number, Account address, and Order number
Tip from another customer
If you are looking for a refund you should call into the company as the best option is to talk with a representative about the charges. You can always bring the item into the store too.
The issue in GetHuman-juliafo's own words
Hello,**I placed an order on August * for a TYSSEDAL wardrobe to be delivered to my apartment. The delivery failed, and I decided to cancel the order. The order number is **********. **This is the fourth time I'm emailing you about my refund. When I had put in an order cancellation, I got the following message: **"Hello Julia,* **Thanks for contacting us. We’re sorry to hear you want to cancel your order.** **Since your order has already shipped, we have sent a cancellation request to our transporter to have your order returned to IKEA. If you should receive any additional communication from our transporter regarding delivery of this order, please inform them that you have cancelled this order with IKEA.** **Once your merchandise has been returned, we will begin to process your refund. Processing typically takes * to ** business days from the date of this return.** **Your reference number for your records is: ***-********.** **We thank you for the opportunity to assist you.** **Please do not reply to this message. Replies are routed to an unmonitored mailbox. If you have questions please go tohttps:**www.ikea.com*ms*en*US*customer*service*contact*us*contact.html. You may also call us at ***-***-****.** *Best Regards,**Monchelle** **IKEA US Customer Support Center**Contact Us: https:**bit.ly**sKGQTk"******Can you please help me with this? It has been two months. ****Best,**Julia Foote
GetHuman-juliafo did not yet indicate what Ikea should do to make this right.
I have an issue with Ikea too
How GetHuman-juliafo fixed the problem
We are waiting for GetHuman-juliafo to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.
Follow this to see how it gets fixed
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Ikea's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having Ikea issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
How would Ikea email you?
This email address isn't valid
Follow this issue
See how GetHuman-juliafo fixes it.
This email address isn't valid


Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman-juliafo
Oct 17th, 2018 - 3 mons ago
I have an issue with Ikea too
Not resolved
Seen by 2 customers so far
Similar issue to 8419 others
0 customers following this
Follow this issue to see how it gets fixed
GetHuman-juliafo started working on this issue
Oct 17th, 2018 1:13pm