Made appointment for hair @Salon Cosmetica for a Groupon and got a pedi. Asked if they...

GetHuman-mariedep's customer service issue with Groupon from July 2019

Help with my Groupon issue
The issue in GetHuman-mariedep's own words
Made appointment for hair @Salon Cosmetica for a Groupon and got a pedi. Asked if they had time for powder dip fill on a Groupon. Was told yes. Hair and pedi ok. Nails were soaked off and I was asked to come back which I did. Was again taken late.*The service rendered results were terrible.*Called owner, no call back. Posted review. Owner responded that I was lucky to be given **% off. Said I shouldn’t have posted review. Service was preformed by owners daughter, Alieheah.*Went to Salon Cosmetica to speak to owner. He was unavailable. Spoke with his daughter showed her my nails that were lifting and chipping and the cuts. She said I would have to talk to her Dad.*Left message for him to call me. Never called back.*I want a refund for the powder dip fill.*Someone at Groupon needs to call me at ***-***-****

GetHuman-mariedep did not yet indicate what Groupon should do to make this right.

How GetHuman-mariedep fixed the problem
I want a full refund for the terrible service I received.*Tech, Angeleah, owners daughter, is inexperienced and has not protected her craft.*I was cut * times and had to have my nail done again at another salon.
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Groupon's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Help from Real People?
If our free tools aren't enough, we partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat with a Live Expert
Having Groupon issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid

Groupon

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman-mariedep
Jul 29th, 2019 - 2 years ago
Fixed
GetHuman-mariedep shared how to fix
Seen by 9 customers so far
Similar issue to 244895 others
0 customers following this
Items needed
Name on account
Email on account
Billing address

Timeline

GetHuman-mariedep started working on this issue
Jul 29th, 2019 10:01pm
GetHuman-mariedep shared this issue with friends on Facebook
Jul 29th, 2019 10:01pm
GetHuman-mariedep indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Jul 30th, 2019 11:37am
GetHuman-mariedep indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Jul 30th, 2019 11:40am
GetHuman-mariedep indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Jul 30th, 2019 11:40am
GetHuman-mariedep indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Jul 30th, 2019 11:40am
GetHuman-mariedep indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Jul 30th, 2019 11:40am
GetHuman-mariedep confirmed the issue is fixed. Hooray!
Jul 30th, 2019 11:41am

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians