I just want to show you my * othr orders, but are resolved, but I would like you too s...

GetHuman2145625's customer service issue with Aliexpress Service from February 2019

2 views
 | 
12909 similar
 | 
0 following
Help with my Aliexpress Service issue
First: share to improve GetHuman2145625's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
GetHuman2145625's next move: go to the Aliexpress Service help center.
Aliexpress Service doesn't have a customer phone number that is answered by an agent. Instead, GetHuman2145625 will want to follow the link below to head to their help center. We will check on GetHuman2145625 later to make sure it's all set or try to help escalate.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman2145625 may need:
Name, Email, Phone number or other identifying information
The issue in GetHuman2145625's own words
I just want to show you my * othr orders, but are resolved, but I would like you too see the problems I had.****About this order**Order number: **************** I already opened a dispute, but where can I see it any where, you haved replied to me saying the seller has * days to fix this problem, but I can*t find what you wrote back to me about the dispute I opened*Me********* **:****About this order**Order number: **************(Current order)** Hello, I just want to know how come you're nnot giving any customer service, I've been waiting too long for you to fix this problem. This is what was said:****About this order**Order number: **************(Current order)** Order ID: ************** **View Detail*I really want to know what you willl be your decision is about the he * dispensers nhat don't work,, I did everything you asked me to check & still doesn't work & I don't appreciate not getting a decent reply with a good decision, please.**Laura Karma*December **, **** at **:***This is the last time you wrote to me was on December **, **** & I'm still waiting for you to tell me what are you going to give me an answer for my * dispensers, you've asked for a picture & I did, explaining what the problem is, you asked me to check my batteries , that's the *st thing I did, now when are we going to settle this problem, I feel that this problem is taking way to long to fix, so I would appreciate a label from you so I can returnn the items & get a full refund because I'm not getting any customer service, so I deserves what I asked for...**Please reply with a solution, I don't find it fair that you're not answering me back, I need to know it now, please***Order time & date: **:** Sep. ** ******Store name: Enjoys Life Store**View Store * Contact Seller (* unread)**Order amount: $ **.**** ICOCO ***ml Automatic Sensor Cordless Soap Dispenser Base Wall Mounted Stainless Steel Touch-free Sanitizer with Instructions**$ **.** X**Me********* **:***I really want to know what you willl be your decision on nthe * dispensers that don't work,, I did everything you asked me to check & still doesn't work & I don't appreciate not getting a decent reply with a good decision, please.**Me********* **:***Hello, I just want to know how come you're nnot giving any customer service, I've been waiting too long for you to fix this problem. This is what was said:****About this order**Order number: **************(Current order)** Order ID: ************** **View Detail*I really want to know what you willl be your decision is about the he * dispensers nhat don't work,, I did everything you asked me to check & still doesn't work & I don't appreciate not getting a decent reply with a good decision, please.**Laura Karma*December **, **** at **:***This is the last time you wrote to me was on December **, **** & I'm still waiting for you to tell me what are you going to give me an answer for my * dispensers, you've asked for a picture & I did, explaining what the problem is, you asked me to check my batteries , that's the *st thing I did, now when are we going to settle this problem, I feel that this problem is taking way to long to fix, so I would appreciate a label from you so I can returnn the items & get a full refund because I'm not getting any customer service, so I deserves what I asked for...**Please reply with a solution, I don't find it fair that you're not answering me back, I need to know it now, please***Order time & date: **:** Sep. ** ******Store name: Enjoys Life Store**View Store * Contact Seller (* unread)**Order amount: $ **.**** ICOCO ***ml Automatic Sensor Cordless Soap Dispenser Base Wall Mounted Stainless Steel Touch-free Sanitizer with Instructions**$ **.** X**Me********* **:***I really want to know what you willl be your decision on nthe * dispensers that don't work,, I did everything you asked me to check & still doesn't work & I don't appreciate not getting a decent reply with a good decision, please.*Me********* **:***Order ID: ************** **View Detail*I really want to know what you willl be your decision is about the he * dispensers nhat don't work,, I did everything you asked me to check & still doesn't work & I don't appreciate not getting a decent reply with a good decision, please.**Laura Karma*December **, **** at **:***This is the last time you wrote to me was on December **, **** & I'm still waiting for you to tell me what are you going to give me an answer for my * dispensers, you've asked for a picture & I did, explaining what the problem is, you asked me to check my batteries , that's the *st thing I did, now when are we going ton settle this problem, I feel that this problem is taking way to long to fix, so I would appreciate a label from you so I can returnn the items & get a full refund because I'm not getting any customer service, so I deserves what I asked for...**Olease reply with a solution, I don't find it fair that you're not answering me back, I need to know it now, please***Order time & date: **:** Sep. ** ******Store name: Enjoys Life Store**View Store * Contact Seller (* unread)**Order amount:**$ **.**** ICOCO ***ml Automatic Sensor Cordless Soap Dispenser Base Wall Mounted Stainless Steel Touch-free Sanitizer with Instructions**$ **.** X**Me********* **:***I really want to know what you willl be yourn decision on nthe * dispensers nthat don't work,, I did everything you asked me to check & still doesn't work & I don't appreciate not getting a decent reply with a good decision, please.*Me********* **:***This is the last time you wrote to me was on December **, **** & I'm still waiting for you what are you going to give me an answer for my * dispensers, you've asked for a picture & I did, explaining what the problem is, you asked me to check my batteries , that's the *st thing I did, now when are we going ton settle this problem, I feel that this problem is taking way to long to fix, so I would appreciate a label from you so I can returnn the items & get a full refund because I'm not getting any customer service, so I deserves what I asked for...**Dear friend,*thanks for reaching out of us, sorry for the late reply.*maybe you can try to change the bettery to see if it still work.*best wish* Store: jun E**On December *rd, **** **:** you asked me for a picture & I did, we're now December **, **** at **:** am & I haven't received what are you going to do with my broken dispencers?**Dear customer, *Sorry for all the inconvenience caused to you .*In order to solve this issue timely, we need more details for a check .*Could you please send us a picture or an video of the item which you are talking about ? *Please send photos of broken (wrong) product in AE message, or uploaded the video to YouTube : https:**www.youtube.com ,*( Here is a link which could teach you how to upload video :http:**pan.youkeshu.com*f**aea**e*ab*?raw**)*Then , please send us the link of your video .*If it's indeed ours mistake, we are willing to fix it for you. *We apologize again for any inconvenience caused. Please rest assured we will do our best to help you*We will be highly appreciated for your support and cooperation . *Look forward to hearing from you soon.*Best regards.**Me********* **:***Latest Update on December **, **** at **:** pm**Order ID: ************** *Order Time & Date: September *, ****, at *:*****You sent me a reply to know what the problem was with the * dispencers, I replied back what the problem was, then you asked a full explaination & a picture of the dispensers , I sent all the details, then you asked me if I could change the batteries, that was the *st thing I did, but my batteries were bought at the same time I bought the dispencers, to make sure I have the right batteries for when the dispencers arrive. My batteries come from Amazon so you know their products are reliable.**I think I've waited long enough to fix this problem, lease could you rep*ly to me & tell me what you will do, either a refund*exchange or like I said before I'd rather you send me a label & ship back the * disencers & get a full refund,please...*Me********* **:***I*ve already done that, my batteries are all brand new, I bought them from amazon esoecially for the * disoencers. I*ve given you all the information all at the bottom of my feedbacks* *Order ID: ************** *Order Time & Date: September *, ****, at *:******Hello my name is Laura, I wanted to know what do I do when I buy a product from Ali-Express & all of a sudden the product is not working anymore, I bought * Soap Dispensers September *, ****, at *:**, but it took a while before I received the order, I’m a disabled person & my right-hand doesn’t work very well, that’s why I bought this product, at the beginning they worked no. * & now I can’t get them to work all the time, the product turns on by itself & the soap comes out when I’m sitting in the living room, or sleeping, I CHANGED THE BATTERIES,, but no change . the best at this point it's been too long trying to fix this problem, I'm asking you to just send me a label & I will return both disoencers & I would appreciate a fulll refund,,mplease....*Me********* **:***jun E********* **:***dear friend,*thanks for reaching out of us, sorry for the late reply.*maybe you can try to change the bettery to see if it still work.*best wish* Store: jun E**On December *rd, **** **:** you asked me for a picture & I did, we're now December **, **** at **:** am & I haven't received what are you going to do with my broken dispencers?**Dear customer, *Sorry for all the inconvenience caused to you .*In order to solve this issue timely, we need more details for a check .*Could you please send us a picture or an video of the item which you are talking about ? *Please send photos of broken (wrong) product in AE message, or uploaded the video to YouTube : https:**www.youtube.com ,*( Here is a link which could teach you how to upload video :http:**pan.youkeshu.com*f**aea**e*ab*?raw**)*Then , please send us the link of your video .*If it's indeed ours mistake, we are willing to fix it for you. *We apologize again for any inconvenience caused. Please rest assured we will do our best to help you*We will be highly appreciated for your support and cooperation . *Look forward to hearing from you soon.*Best regards.
GetHuman2145625 did not yet indicate what Aliexpress Service should do to make this right.
I have an issue with Aliexpress Service too
How GetHuman2145625 fixed the problem
We are waiting for GetHuman2145625 to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.
Follow this to see how it gets fixed
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Aliexpress Service's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having Aliexpress Service issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid
Follow this issue
See how GetHuman2145625 fixes it.
This email address isn't valid

Aliexpress Service

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman2145625
Feb 6th, 2019 - 4 mons ago
I have an issue with Aliexpress Service too
Not resolved
Seen by 2 customers so far
Similar issue to 12909 others
0 customers following this
Follow this issue to see how it gets fixed
Timeline
GetHuman2145625 started working on this issue
Feb 6th 1:18pm