The GetHuman Customer Service Blog, October 2010

HomeCustomer Service BlogOct 2010

Nissan: Third Largest Recall Ever

Posted by GetHuman - Fri, 29 Oct 2010 2:08pm

Read full story ›

Nissan USA Customer Service Information ›

Facebook: Practice What You Preach Please

Posted by GetHuman - Thu, 28 Oct 2010 1:54pm

Read full story ›

Facebook Customer Service Information ›

AT&T: It's Like Avatar...But For Businesses

Posted by GetHuman - Wed, 27 Oct 2010 2:58pm

Read full story ›

AT&T Customer Service Information ›

Toyota: Yet Another Recall

Posted by GetHuman - Thu, 21 Oct 2010 2:02pm

Read full story ›

Toyota Customer Service Information ›

Zappos: Preach On Preacherman

Posted by GetHuman - Wed, 20 Oct 2010 2:07pm

Read full story ›

Zappos Customer Service Information ›

Facebook: Maybe This Will Get Them To Pay Attention

Posted by GetHuman - Mon, 18 Oct 2010 2:59pm

Read full story ›

Facebook Customer Service Information ›

GetHuman.com: Here Are Some Numbers That Will Blow Your Mind

Posted by GetHuman - Thu, 14 Oct 2010 3:09pm

Read full story ›

Google: Yeah Yeah, But Did You See Our Valuation?!

Posted by GetHuman - Mon, 11 Oct 2010 4:37pm

Read full story ›

Google Customer Service Information ›

Linksys: Thanks!...I Think

Posted by GetHuman - Thu, 7 Oct 2010 2:02pm

Read full story ›

Linksys Customer Service Information ›

Verizon: Company Reimbursing Customers For Mystery Fees

Posted by GetHuman - Mon, 4 Oct 2010 4:55pm

Read full story ›

Verizon Wireless Customer Service Information ›

older articles