The GetHuman Customer Service Blog, February 2010

HomeCustomer Service BlogFeb 2010

Virgin America: You Want To Work For Us? It's Sort Of Like The Apprentice

Posted by GetHuman - Thu, 25 Feb 2010 4:06pm

Read full story ›

Virgin America Customer Service Information ›

New Rules For Credit Card Companies

Posted by GetHuman - Tue, 23 Feb 2010 3:17pm

Read full story ›

Bank of America Credit Card Servicing - Priority Card Services Customer Service Information ›

Verizon Wireless: Watch Out For Those Hidden Charges

Posted by GetHuman - Mon, 22 Feb 2010 3:49pm

Read full story ›

Customer Service Information ›

LL Bean: Getting It Right Since 1912

Posted by GetHuman - Fri, 19 Feb 2010 4:22pm

Read full story ›

LL Bean Customer Service Information ›

Toyota: Congress, Trust Us, We've Got This

Posted by GetHuman - Wed, 17 Feb 2010 4:00pm

Read full story ›

Toyota Customer Service Information ›

Comcast: Rebranding For Better Customer Service

Posted by GetHuman - Mon, 15 Feb 2010 3:15pm

Read full story ›

Comcast (Xfinity) Customer Service Information ›

Google: Ok! We Hear You Nexus One Users!

Posted by GetHuman - Wed, 10 Feb 2010 5:33pm

Read full story ›

Google Customer Service Information ›

Toyota: Ummmm, Scratch That, We're Doing This Because We HAVE To

Posted by GetHuman - Tue, 9 Feb 2010 5:46pm

Read full story ›

Toyota Customer Service Information ›

Toyota: Saving Face With Recall

Posted by GetHuman - Tue, 2 Feb 2010 8:10pm

Read full story ›

Toyota Customer Service Information ›

JetBlue: Preemptive Customer Service?

Posted by GetHuman - Mon, 1 Feb 2010 9:40pm

Read full story ›

JetBlue Airways Customer Service Information ›

older articles